Anehacavi80 Profile Information

Looking forward to get to know you!
Age 38 From Annapolis, Maryland - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a work in progress in searching for a new beginning. Down to earth, optimistic, good character, love and companionship is important to me as well as spending time with family and friends. Although I don't have a big family and we don't get together all the time because of distance,but we get by. I have a daughter who lives with my mom in Ukraine,mom decided to move back to Ukraine after my father passed away thereby giving me chance to have some time to myself to plan my life. Hence,I am a genuine woman with a deep insight,although i have been through some challenges in the past relationship,but i never give up in searching for happiness in the right place and with the right person. I pursued my master degree in physical education and fitness as i am aspiring to be a model,but i found my talent and career in making people look beautiful,(I am a stylist). Open, relaxed yet with a drive for my goals both personally and professionally. I set myself up for success by being energized through my lifestyle in choosing pegan diet, meditation and exercise daily. I stay abreast of my favorite topics such as developmental studies, economics or simply engaging in recreational activities like golf,chess,sightseeing,or just participating in volunteering. You can ask for what you like to know more,if we connect.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Stylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Horror, Music, Nature, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honest man,truthful,a man who knows what he wanted and ready for it!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close