Deniseheir1989 Profile Information

Looking for a new beginning!
Age 36 From Mantua Township, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I dont really know how to talk about myself in written form,i am more better when describing myself verbally. Nevertheless,i am down to earth,loyal,and humorous. I really appreciate simple things in life,love people,always volunteering and doing group. Well.i was born by Ukrainian (Mom,lives in Ukraine,American parents(Dad who passed away),did all my education in the Ukrainian after which i came to the State to do my masters degree in tourism.

Hence i am aspiring modeling career so i get myself involved in exercising,gym,yoga,running,jugging and so on. I enjoy camping,mountain climbing,hiking,cycling,dancing. I enjoy a very nice music,Jazz,country,classical,Instrumental,pop,new age sometimes. Outdoor and indoor,is ok for me. Well i cant say it all here,Text me and we can start from there. Good luck.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
When we click,we will decide
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to try new things,Golfing is one of them.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Aspiring model
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Jazz, New age

Looking for

What Do You Look For?  
Although i have been through an heartbreak in the past two years,i have gathered myself together,,i just need a good man that will complete my broken piece,amend my my broken heart. Most importantly,i am looking my best friend who,we have common interest,like to laugh even merely gazing at each other.....Nevertheless,i am not looking for a perfect man but a man who we will be perfect together.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close