Emr012 Profile Information

4 hole in ones & lots of wine! LOL
Age 53 From Spring Hill, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Evette
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Every day is a great day! I work hard, I play harder! I'm a crisis counselor, great education. I’m really easy going and always in a good mood! ❤️ I do everything with passion and humor. Im a world traveler, always learning something new. I spend my days trying to make the world a better place, so when I golf its a party!!! I'm looking for a great man that wants to sweep me off my feet. Let's play!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Board Certified Crisis Counselor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Golfing of course! Dinner, cooking, relaxing, laughing, sharing crazy stories. It's easy to have a great time doing anything when you're relaxed.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm having a difficult time thinking of something I haven't done...LOL I'm not excited about jumping out of a perfectly good plane..just sayin' I'm up for anything but that!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To save lives and so far I'm doing pretty good! I will continue to save lives until I drop. There's no greater honor to help people not just survive, but to thrive! I love what I do and who I've become, and every day is a new challenge.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MASH, Frazier and anything Military
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Ten Commandments, Operation Cicero, Bachelor in Paradise
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything Motown! I love Motown music...sing it all day.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, anything Tom Clancy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Pretty much anything! I love golfing, fishing, traveling...spending time with friends and family.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a strong man, who finds life simple and easy because he lived it and got through it with a sense of humor. I want someone that doesn't care that I'm goofy, intelligent, passionate and focused. I want a man to encourage my good works and that is proud to be with me and not insecure because of it. I want someone who wants true love and a committed relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close