JoyfulOne Profile Information

Loves to have fun!
Age 61 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Recently relocated from CT, I am truly enjoying my new environs near DC. What a vibrant area with countless opportunities to enjoy life! I'm vivacious with a sunny disposition, always looking for the best in people and situations. My sense of humor has gotten me through difficult times, and has helped me connect with new friends. Do you enjoy laughing over some of the ridiculous shots we make on the course, and life in general? Maybe we can have some fun together!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Office Manager/Accounting
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at a restaurant for a drink and conversation to discover what we have in common, and if there's a spark
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving...maybe!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to treat everyone I meet with respect and a smile, spend quality time with my loved ones, and be ever grateful for my many blessings.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
golfing, biking, exercising, waterskiing, snow skiing, entertaining friends at home, dining out, dancing. I also love volunteering/building for organizations like Habitat for Humanity. Any outlet for my abundant energy!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
a self-confident man who is intelligent, humorous, responsible, passionate and fun to be around
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close