charmnu2 Profile Information

A Gentleman that can complete me.
Age 47 From San Diego, California - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Charmine
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm new to this whole dating site. I'm willing to take a shot at it. I'm getting into trying different activities and liking it. I bike ride by the water, beginner in tennis. I'm trying to get my girlfriends into these activities as well. I try to eat healthy most of the time. I want to meet my best friend (gentleman) that I can contribute to my life and settle down, I need a gentleman that is spontaneous, since of humor, kind, caring, romantic, family oriented, stable. The end goal is to happily married. So if your intentions are not serious please don't message me... Serious relationship ppl only. Thank You
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Black

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Laboratory Dept
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere that would be comfortable for the both of us.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet my Gentleman to contribute to my happiness and fulfill my life. .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
True Gentleman that is serious about settling down, no games...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close