huntgolffish Profile Information

Looking for love by the 19th hole,
Age 55 From Cochranton, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sports girl trying to stay young. I grew up on a farm, rifle hunted, went fishing in Canada for vacation every summer and played softball til the moon rose above the field. Golf was something my grandpa did. But now I am forever hooked. The farm girl in me loves the outdoors and the smell of fresh mown grass. No better place to enjoy those things then a golf course. I am a business ed teacher at the high school that I graduated from, so I also spend a lot of time supporting my students. Lots of bleacher sores, LOL.
I might consider relocation within reason. My family is very important to me and I am the favorite aunt.
I am hoping to semi retire within the next 3 years and I would love to find someone to get in a motorhome with me and go play some great courses.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
BusinessEducationTeacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Playing 9, enjoy lunch then hopefully the back 9
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Retirement lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my best friend, commit to each other, travel and golf.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MASH, King of Queens, sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A League of Their Own, Tin Cup, Lampoons Xmas vacation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cher, Darius Rucker, Lady A
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Golf Digest, Field and Stream, Janet Evanovich books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Golfing, watching sports....especially whenmy students are playing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
An interest in sports, especially golf
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close