joleNone Profile Information

She's Got Game
Age 58 From Greenwich, Connecticut - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Kind Spirited, Thoughtful, Quick-Witted, Spontaneous, Upbeat, Playful with a great sense of humor but most importantly, Secure in my Own Skin. I am an effervescent person with high energy, and " I Keep It Moving!!!" because I feel that... Life's Journey is not to arrive at the Pearly Gates in a well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting, Holy s**t, what a ride!!! (: I'm physically active with a wide range of interest as well as an avid golfer ...."Hole N One' in 2013 at Lake of Isles. (: My other interests include swimming, boating, dancing & pole dancing, skiing, biking, theatre, museums, and Fitness. I'm a Certified Personal Trainer, Pilates, and Reformer instructor and as well as being VERY HEALTH CONSCIOUS. I'm very youthful looking because I take care of my body, inside and out. I practice and play golf a few times a week and always set goals to improve my game. I'm an excellent 3-foot putter; I just pretend there's a Gun to my head, and I make 99.9% of the putts but... still alive. (:
Oh, and by the way, I Don't Do Drama, Broke, Weirdness, and Crazy, and Trump Supporters... NEED NOT APPLY!!! (;
So, Let's play 18 and get acquainted on the 19t!!! (:
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
After a round of golf, enjoying a nice dinner with a water view and listening to smooth jazz in the background
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving, Sailing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To do the right thing and treat people the way I would like to be treated.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Political, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Oh, My God,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Golfing, Traveling, Dining, Dancing, Hanging our with Friends, Being On The water, Water, Water and more Water...(:

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Thoughtfulness, Intelligence, Easygoing, Confidence, Sincerity, Empathy,Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close