Happy and energetic


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

lisa092

Des Moines, Iowa | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Elizabeth
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm happy, articulate and I'm very kind however, I will speak my mind if I believe it's necessary!
Sign
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Thick
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Single
I Have Kids
No
I Want Kids
Yes
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Other
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A date where we could talk and get to know one another is the idea of a perfect date
I've Always Wanted To Try
I have always wanted to try a trip of an adventure around the country
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To be successful
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Health, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Sports, Technical, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing what I want at the moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Looking for a man who piques my interest, is equally interested in me, supportive and fun. I love to laugh, so a little of bit of cheekiness wouldn't go astray, but someone who is also grounded, intelligent and knows what they want out of life. Must have an adventurous spirit. A good man to love.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed