nomak33 Profile Information

Hello from South Africa
Age 31 From Liberty, South Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I believe happiness is an attitude and try to always be positive. I am a kind of girl who doesn't like to be disrespected, and i like to be treated good. If that scares you, please don't ask to be my friend. I miss the touch and intimacy of having a man in my life. I'm looking for monogamous relationship. I'm not the type that sleeps around. I'm picky and you should be too. I want the mutual chemistry, the kind where we are constantly lusting for each other. I am a woman with moral and ethical values. Family, friends and faith are important to me.


I'm tired of all these head games. If i checked on your profile or message you that shouldn't make you disrespect me. I'm only here to find the special one.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Fashion Designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a successful fashion designer, and be happy in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close