spumoni46 Profile Information

Age 57 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as smart, sporty, honest, curious, adventurous, and most eager to get more golf in my life. I love good conversation, movies, and culture. I am loyal, loving, affectionate, and always listening to and supporting my family and friends.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We start with some sporty activity then go for a fun meal with great conversation where we start to get to know each other. Finish up with a action-filled movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang-gliding, going on safari, exploring Alaska.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be an inspiration and positive role model.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Netflix's Marvel TV series
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close