golferski2 Profile Information

Out golfing....
Age 53 From Albany, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am adventurous, good hearted, successful, emotionally, financially secure, professional nurse. I own my home and have worked at the same place over 30 years. I'm an active
person who likes to Golf and I am good at it, which is a Big positive if you're a golfer. I also play volleyball, ski, travel,Art, Music, Dining out and Dancing. I'm looking for a man to stand by my side...a partner. I am looking for a man that will have my back, because I will definitely have yours. I also enjoy spending time on Home projects or entertaining Friends and family. I'm an excellent cook. Life isn't always on the go and at times I would like to relax and snuggling in front of the fireplace watching a movie with my man. Forget the past nothing can be done about it... let’s move forward to the future. Live life, be adventurous, and have fun. If you like doing the same things as me and share the same values, I would like to hear from you. It all starts with a date or brief meeting.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Clinical Coordinator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
9 holes on the golf course...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
No regrets
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Retire and Travel to visit my friends
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
HBO
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top Gun, Beaches, Bridesmaids
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sons of Bill, Bette Midler, Blake Sheldon
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Art of Racing in the Rain, Golfing with God, anything in Book Club
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Flying to FL or MYB for a long weekend to golf

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Mutual Attraction
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close