roadrunner2 Profile Information

Friendly and Easy-going
Age 68 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Love the outdoors, including mountains and especially beaches. I enjoy good,intelligent conversation and love to laugh. A sense of humor is very important to me.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Life Coach
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Probably a long dinner at a nice restaurant where we could get to have a lengthy conversation to get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving but probably will only do the indoor kind now :) My goal now is to travel as much as possible.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greenleaf, Queen Sugar, Cable News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Fate of the Furious, Get Out, The Shack
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tina Turner, Marvin Gaye, The Commodores
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Undefended Self, One Spirit Medicine, Seat of the Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging with friends...ideally, at the beach, on a boat, or just hanging out at home, laughing, eatingand drinking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligent, tall, nice-looking man who doesn't take himself too seriously but takes the good things in life seriously.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close